Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New YorkPresidential Auto Leasing

2311 Avenue Z, Brooklyn

4.9 255 reviews

  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York max binyaminov ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    This is the place to go when you are looking for a lease. It was the first time I was leasing and presidential made it so easy with no time to spare. They are the best with prices, customer service, and very professional with what they do. I worked with Christina and she was able to find me the best deal that fit my budget.
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Shunka Nika ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Excellent service!!! It is my first car from Presidential Auto Leasing. Thank you Greg for your help in short time and great price. I would recommend him to my friends.
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Sergei Pigikov ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service! Greg was extremely helpful and got us an awesome vehicle for a great price. Our 4th car with him and very pleased with how smooth and easy the process was. Highly recommended!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Mila Lansky ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Eric is a great car dealer, Each time I am getting my new car in one hour. Dealing with him is a pleasure! Highly recommend his services.
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Yuriy Lansky ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great service and quality. Used those guys for man years and never had any problems. The saved me a lot of money and time.
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Ross Kr ★★★★★ in the last week
    Lirerally, it was the easiest and quickes time I've ever had leasing a car. Eric delivers a personal down to earth buying experience. I appreciate his straight forward honest pricing. I would recommend him to all my friends & family.
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Артур Юсупов ★★★★★ in the last week
    I'm a client of this company and I'm very pleased with the experience of cooperation with them, manager Kristina was really professional, she helped me quickly arrange the purchase of my new Honda, and I can confidently recommend Presidential Auto Leasing & Sales to my friends!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Yvette Ervin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This place is absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure they satisfy the client . Ask for Eric tell him Yvette sent you, he made sure to get the job done. Brand new 2020 c300 Mercedes Fully loaded. If you are hesitant, this is the place to go without a doubt. Great customer service & Great Luxury Cars
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Rick Callahan ★★★★★ in the last week
    Life changing experience, so financially efficient that I was able to not only get into the car of my dreams but I was also able to put my youngest child through college. They find the best deals!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York 360 Outing (‪360 Outing‬) ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I'm not the type of person that often leave reviews but this time I felt that I literally have to. Beyond surprised with the amazing experience I had with Greg, I mean this guy put his time and soul to find the car that I exactly need it. Saying that he's professional will be an understatement. Greg thank you so much for your hard work, I am beyond happy with my new whip and I'll keep recommending you to all my buddies 💪⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ you're the Man 💯
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York 360 Outing ★★★★★ a month ago
    I'm not the type of person that often leave reviews but this time I felt that I literally have to. Beyond surprised with the amazing experience I had with Greg, I mean this guy put his time and soul to find the car that I exactly need it. Saying that he's professional will be an understatement. Greg thank you so much for your hard work, I am beyond happy with my new whip and I'll keep recommending you to all my buddies 💪⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ you're the Man 💯
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a month ago
    Professional service from beginning to the end. Greg got me the best deal after shopping around. I’ve been using presidential leasing for my last three leases and it would be hard to find a better leasing company than them!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Liza Miksha ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Professional service from beginning to the end. Greg got me the best deal after shopping around. I’ve been using presidential leasing for my last three leases and it would be hard to find a better leasing company than them!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Henry ★★★★★ a week ago
    This is my first car at this place. I am very happy I tried them. Christina is so pleasant to work with and really knows her stuff. She made the process so easy. Thanks so much Christina!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York jon manuelian ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have leased 2 cars from Presidential Auto and Greg was the Car salesman that I used. It was a great Experience for both my cars. He was very understanding and got me exactly what I wanted. He was a pleasure to deal with. When my car is up in 3 years Greg is my man. A great guy to deal with for cars. I have recommended him to my friends who are looking for a car!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Thomas Rodezno ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great professional service. Would like to thank Greg in helping me find the car I wanted. Very accommodating very understanding. Definitely recommend to others !!! 🤙🏽
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Alex Reznik ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great job!
    Presidential, undoubtedly, is the best lease firm! Expectations were satisfied, and the service was exceptional!
    Thank you!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Saba Khatchapuridze ★★★★★ a week ago
    Decided to lease out my first car as soon as I turned 19, found Presidential Auto Leasing through the internet by searching local dealers, I compared the reviews and decided to go with them. I already knew which car I wanted, so I contacted them and spoke to Eric and Khaim, both were extremely helpful and with their help I had all my car and insurance papers ready in 1 DAY and I was given car next day! the whole process did not even take full two days! Incomparable prices and excellent customer service. 5/5 !
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Atlantida HVAC ★★★★★ a month ago
    If you are looking to lease a vehicle, this is the place to go. Great offers, unimaginably smooth transactions, full cooperation and support! I could not wish more! Christina, you are the real gemstone of the company! Thank you so much!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Jacob B ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    After a whole run around with several leasing companies, Eric from Presidential Auto Leasing & Sales was the one I ended up getting my car from for several reasons. Eric worked with me a month before my previous lease was going to be over, I had a difficult time deciding on which vehicle I wanted, he went step by step explaining the whole nine yards about any car I mentioned, he was not pushy as others were. He was very patient ,gave me an incredible deal, and delivered my car very quickly.
    5 Years later and my message above still stands the same.
    … More Eric is a stand up gentleman , I gave him a difficult time but he worked with me. Thank you ERIC !!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Revolution Nexus ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I only have 1 word to describe this amazing place. Christina! She was wonderful right from the beginning of my new vehicle search. She's extremely knowledgeable, thorough and very kind!
    Aside from the wonderful interaction from this wonderful agent, the deals from this place were literally UNBEATABLE. Even from the places that I've been steadily doing business with in the past, Christina DEMOLISHED the competition! The deal she was able to offer me on a brand new 2020 sedan was incredible!!
    Will definitely do business with this place
    … More again!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Revolution Nexus . ★★★★★ a month ago
    I only have 1 word to describe this amazing place. Christina! She was wonderful right from the beginning of my new vehicle search. She's extremely knowledgeable, thorough and very kind!
    Aside from the wonderful interaction from this wonderful agent, the deals from this place were literally UNBEATABLE. Even from the places that I've been steadily doing business with in the past, Christina DEMOLISHED the competition! The deal she was able to offer me on a brand new 2020 sedan was incredible!!
    Will definitely do business with this place
    … More again!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Lolita Dubossarskaya ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I leased my first car with Presidential and I can honestly say that it was a pleasant experience. Christina did an amazing job in helping me find a car as well as getting a good deal on it. She answered all of my questions and worked hard on getting me my first car. She was extremely easy to work with. She made leasing my first car a great experience. I would 100% come back to them and lease another car when mine is up. Thank you Christina for your hard work and it was a pleasure to work with you!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York leonard davidov ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    During these hard times trying to find the perfect car just got harder. Thanks to Eric at presidential i was able to get a car for a good deal. I would like to point out that he was very careful trying to make sure that the car was clean and disinfected and took appropriate measures to make me safe and comfortable during this whole process. Thank you for all the work you've done for me, much appreciated.
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York B Azimov ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you need a vehicle to lease,this place you need to be at. These guys so professional they will find you a car that you like which fits your budget.