Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New YorkPresidential Auto Leasing

2311 Avenue Z, Brooklyn

4.9 235 reviews

  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Liza Miksha ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Professional service from beginning to the end. Greg got me the best deal after shopping around. I’ve been using presidential leasing for my last three leases and it would be hard to find a better leasing company than them!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Henry ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    This is my first car at this place. I am very happy I tried them. Christina is so pleasant to work with and really knows her stuff. She made the process so easy. Thanks so much Christina!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York jon manuelian ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I have leased 2 cars from Presidential Auto and Greg was the Car salesman that I used. It was a great Experience for both my cars. He was very understanding and got me exactly what I wanted. He was a pleasure to deal with. When my car is up in 3 years Greg is my man. A great guy to deal with for cars. I have recommended him to my friends who are looking for a car!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Thomas Rodezno ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great professional service. Would like to thank Greg in helping me find the car I wanted. Very accommodating very understanding. Definitely recommend to others !!! 🤙🏽
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Alex Reznik ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great job!
    Presidential, undoubtedly, is the best lease firm! Expectations were satisfied, and the service was exceptional!
    Thank you!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Saba Khatchapuridze ★★★★★ a week ago
    Decided to lease out my first car as soon as I turned 19, found Presidential Auto Leasing through the internet by searching local dealers, I compared the reviews and decided to go with them. I already knew which car I wanted, so I contacted them and spoke to Eric and Khaim, both were extremely helpful and with their help I had all my car and insurance papers ready in 1 DAY and I was given car next day! the whole process did not even take full two days! Incomparable prices and excellent customer service. 5/5 !
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Atlantida HVAC ★★★★★ a month ago
    If you are looking to lease a vehicle, this is the place to go. Great offers, unimaginably smooth transactions, full cooperation and support! I could not wish more! Christina, you are the real gemstone of the company! Thank you so much!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Revolution Nexus ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I only have 1 word to describe this amazing place. Christina! She was wonderful right from the beginning of my new vehicle search. She's extremely knowledgeable, thorough and very kind!
    Aside from the wonderful interaction from this wonderful agent, the deals from this place were literally UNBEATABLE. Even from the places that I've been steadily doing business with in the past, Christina DEMOLISHED the competition! The deal she was able to offer me on a brand new 2020 sedan was incredible!!
    Will definitely do business with this place
    … More again!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Revolution Nexus . ★★★★★ a month ago
    I only have 1 word to describe this amazing place. Christina! She was wonderful right from the beginning of my new vehicle search. She's extremely knowledgeable, thorough and very kind!
    Aside from the wonderful interaction from this wonderful agent, the deals from this place were literally UNBEATABLE. Even from the places that I've been steadily doing business with in the past, Christina DEMOLISHED the competition! The deal she was able to offer me on a brand new 2020 sedan was incredible!!
    Will definitely do business with this place
    … More again!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York Lolita Dubossarskaya ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I leased my first car with Presidential and I can honestly say that it was a pleasant experience. Christina did an amazing job in helping me find a car as well as getting a good deal on it. She answered all of my questions and worked hard on getting me my first car. She was extremely easy to work with. She made leasing my first car a great experience. I would 100% come back to them and lease another car when mine is up. Thank you Christina for your hard work and it was a pleasure to work with you!
  • Reviews - Lease Brooklyn New York leonard davidov ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    During these hard times trying to find the perfect car just got harder. Thanks to Eric at presidential i was able to get a car for a good deal. I would like to point out that he was very careful trying to make sure that the car was clean and disinfected and took appropriate measures to make me safe and comfortable during this whole process. Thank you for all the work you've done for me, much appreciated.